Scientific Advisory Board

Scientific Advisory Board

James R. Downing, MD, Chair
President & CEO, St. Jude’s Children’s Research Hospital

Elizabeth Blackburn, PhD
Former President, Salk Institute

George Church, PhD
Genetics Professor, The Wyss Institute, Harvard University

Thomas R. Insel, MD
Former Director, National Institute of Mental Health at the National Institutes of Health

Isaac Kohane, MD, PhD
Professor & Chair Department of Biomedical Informatics, Harvard Medical School

Cato T. Laurencin, MD, PhD
Professor Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering, University of Connecticut